GOVERNMENT DENTAL COLLEGE ALAPPUZHA

RESEARCH PAPER SCREENING COMMITTEE 2020-21

Dr.Sheela Sreedharan	Chairperson
Principal	
Dr. Bindu R Nayar	Members
Professor and Head	
Periodontics	
Dr. Sam Joseph V.G	
Professor and Head	
Conservative Dentistry	
Dr.Sheela Virginia Rodrigues	
Professor and Head	
Prothodontics	
Dr. Koshi Philip	
Professor and Head	
Orthodontics	

Sd/-PRINCIPAL